Downloadable Assignment Solution
Buy this solution and download mba assignment solution instantly after secured paypal payment.
Question: A Japanese soft drink company is planning to establish a subsidiary company in India to produce mineral water. Based on the estimated annual sales of 40,000 bottles of the mineral water, cost studies produced the following for the Indian subsidiary:
The Indian production will be sold by manufacturer’s representatives who will receive a commission of 8% of the sale price. No portion of the Japanese office expenses is to be allocated to the Indian Subsidiary.
You are required to
(a)Compute the sale price per bottle to enable the management to realise an estimated 10% profit on the sales proceeds in India.
(b)Calculate the break even point-in rupees as also in number of bottles, assuming that the sale price is Rs. 14 per bottle.(Dec., 2006)
Complete MBA Assignments Solution
You can buy complete assignment solution. Visit yours university link from top menu and buy online. You can also post your assignment requirement through email, so our expert assignments tutor will solved your problem.
Become Premium Member
30 Days Validity – Rs. 2,000/- Only. Buy MBA Assignment Membership.
3 Months Vailidy – Rs. 5,000/- Only. Buy MBA Assignment Membership.
1 Year Validity – Rs. 10,000/- only. Buy MBA Assignment Membership.
You can study this assignment question from this link. Visit Now for MBA Assignment